Grand Forks

NDAD Main Office

2660 S. Columbia Rd.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 775-5577
(800) 532-NDAD (-6323)
grandforks@ndad.org

Map and Directions


 

Officers

Don Santer, Chief Executive Officer
DON SANTER
Chief Executive Officer
(701) 795-6608
dsanter@ndad.org
 
Traci LaDouceur, Chief Financial Officer
TRACI LaDOUCEUR
Chief Financial Officer
(701) 795-6609
tladouceur@ndad.org
 
Leslie Stastny, Chief Program Officer
LESLIE STASTNY
Chief Program Officer
(701) 795-6604
lstastny@ndad.org





  NDAD Board of Directors
 
  To contact a board member: (800) 532-NDAD (6323) or grandforks@ndad.org.
 
   

Office Staff

(in alphabetical order)
Andrea Bensen
ANDREA BENSEN
Accountant
(701) 795-6606
abensen@ndad.org
 
Mike Brue
MIKE BRUE
Communications
Director
(701) 795-6605
mbrue@ndad.org
 
Connie Corcoran
CONNIE
CORCORAN

Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6614
ccorcoran@ndad.org

 

APRIL DAHLGREN
Graphic Design &
Social Media
Manager
(701) 795-6607
adahlgren@ndad.org

 
Mike Gibbens
MIKE GIBBENS

NDAD Ambassador
(701) 775-5577

 
Keith Haus
KEITH HAUS

Facilities Manager
(701) 795-6619
khaus@ndad.org
 
Lora Machart
LORA MACHART

Client Services
Representative -
N.E. North Dakota
(701) 795-6603
lmachart@ndad.org
 
Lana Otto
LANA OTTO

Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6612
lotto@ndad.org
 
Stacey Peterson
STACEY
PETERSON

Administrative
Assistant
(701) 795-6600
speterson@ndad.org
 

Gaming Staff

Brent Brooks
BRENT BROOKS
Director of Gaming Operations, NDAD
(701) 795-6602
bbrooks@ndad.org
 
TOM DILLON
Grand Forks Gaming Director
tdillon@ndad.org

NDAD gaming sites and gaming managers

Brooke Carlson
The doctor gave Brooke Carlson a restriction she simply had to follow: no running, walking or putting weight on her hips for one year’s time. Hardly the type of restriction welcomed by an 8-year-old active in gymnastics since she was 2. Still, Brooke recalls the pain she felt in the summer. Her mom, Lisa Nelson, recalls when she realized ...
view all success stories