Grand Forks

NDAD Main Office

2660 S. Columbia Rd.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 775-5577
(800) 532-NDAD (-6323)
grandforks@ndad.org

Map and Directions


 

Officers

Ron Gibbens, President
RON GIBBENS
Board President
(701) 795-6601
rgibbens@ndad.org

 
Don Santer, Chief Executive Officer
DON SANTER
Chief Executive Officer
(701) 795-6608
dsanter@ndad.org
 
Traci LaDouceur, Chief Financial Officer
TRACI LaDOUCEUR
Chief Financial Officer
(701) 795-6609
tladouceur@ndad.org
 
Leslie Stastny, Chief Program Officer
LESLIE STASTNY
Chief Program Officer
(701) 795-6604
lstastny@ndad.org


 
   

Office Staff

(in alphabetical order)
Andrea Bensen
ANDREA BENSEN
Accountant
(701) 795-6606
abensen@ndad.org
 
Mike Brue
MIKE BRUE
Communications
Director
(701) 795-6605
mbrue@ndad.org
 
Diana Chabai
DIANA CHABAI
Graphics Design &
Social Media
Manager
(701) 795-6607
dchabai@ndad.org
 
Connie Corcoran
CONNIE
CORCORAN

Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6614
ccorcoran@ndad.org
 
Mike Gibbens
MIKE GIBBENS
NDAD Ambassador
(701) 775-5577

 
Keith Haus
KEITH HAUS
Facilities Manager
(701) 795-6619
khaus@ndad.org
 
Lora Machart
LORA MACHART
Client Services
Representative -
N.E. North Dakota
(701) 795-6603
lmachart@ndad.org
 
Lana Otto
LANA OTTO
Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6612
lotto@ndad.org
 
Stacey Peterson
STACEY
PETERSON

Administrative
Assistant
(701) 795-6600
speterson@ndad.org
 

Gaming Staff

Brent Brooks
BRENT BROOKS
Director of Gaming Operations, NDAD
(701) 795-6602
bbrooks@ndad.org
 
TOM DILLON
Grand Forks Gaming Director
tdillon@ndad.org

NDAD gaming sites and gaming managers

Deanna Bakken
Just a few weeks before Christmas 2014, Deanna Bakken had something she really wanted her mom and dad to see. So, Kay and Garry Bakken obliged her and went to see Deanna, who has cerebral palsy, work with her new Fargo physical therapist, Kari Torgerson. They saw far more than they had expected: Deanna stood and took a few steps— with the ...
view all success stories