Grand Forks

NDAD Main Office

2660 S. Columbia Rd.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 775-5577
(800) 532-NDAD (-6323)
grandforks@ndad.org

Map and Directions


 

Officers

Don Santer, Chief Executive Officer
DON SANTER
Chief Executive Officer
(701) 795-6608
dsanter@ndad.org
 
Traci LaDouceur, Chief Financial Officer
TRACI LaDOUCEUR
Chief Financial Officer
(701) 795-6609
tladouceur@ndad.org
 
Leslie Stastny, Chief Program Officer
LESLIE STASTNY
Chief Program Officer
(701) 795-6604
lstastny@ndad.org





  NDAD Board of Directors
 
  To contact a board member: (800) 532-NDAD (6323) or grandforks@ndad.org.
 
   

Office Staff

(in alphabetical order)
Mike Brue
MIKE BRUE
Communications
Director
(701) 795-6605
mbrue@ndad.org
Connie Corcoran
CONNIE
CORCORAN

Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6614
ccorcoran@ndad.org

APRIL DAHLGREN
Graphic Design &
Social Media
Manager
(701) 795-6607
adahlgren@ndad.org
Mike Gibbens
MIKE GIBBENS
NDAD Ambassador
(701) 775-5577
Image of Keith Haus
KEITH HAUS
Facilities Manager
(701) 795-6619
khaus@ndad.org
Lora Machart
LORA MACHART
Client Services
Representative -
N.E. North Dakota
(701) 795-6603
lmachart@ndad.org
Lana Otto
LANA OTTO
Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6612
lotto@ndad.org
Desi Peterson
DESI PETERSON
Accountant
(701) 795-6606
dpeterson@ndad.org
Stacey Peterson
STACEY PETERSON
Administrative
Assistant
(701) 795-6600
speterson@ndad.org

Gaming Staff

Brent Brooks
BRENT BROOKS
Director of Gaming Operations, NDAD
(701) 795-6602
bbrooks@ndad.org
 
TOM DILLON
Grand Forks Gaming Director
tdillon@ndad.org

NDAD gaming sites and gaming managers

Jiry Rosecrans
Jiry Rosecrans, of rural Edmore, N.D., needs to receive infusions in Fargo every two weeks to treat a rare brain tumor that was diagnosed several years ago. That translates into more than five hours of road trip every two weeks for Jiry, about to turn 13, with mom Bridget driving and usually her two younger siblings, Jace, 3, and Janee, 1, along, ...
view all success stories