Grand Forks

NDAD Main Office

  2660 S. Columbia Rd.                     
  Grand Forks, ND 58201            
  (701) 775-5577               
  (800) 532-NDAD (-6323)
  grandforks@ndad.org 

            











OFFICERS

Ron Gibbens, President












RON GIBBENS
President
(701) 795-6601
rgibbens@ndad.org


Don Santer, Chief Executive Officer












DON SANTER
Chief Executive Officer
(701) 795-6608
dsanter@ndad.org


Traci LaDouceur, Chief Financial Officer












TRACI LaDOUCEUR
Chief Financial Officer
(701) 795-6609
tladouceur@ndad.org


Leslie Stastny, Chief Program Officer












LESLIE STASTNY

Chief Program Officer
(701) 795-6604
lstastny@ndad.org


OFFICE STAFF
(in alphabetical order)






 

ANDREA BENSEN
Accountant
(701) 795-6606
abensen@ndad.org












MIKE BRUE
Communications Director
(701) 795-6605
mbrue@ndad.org


Connie Corcoran










CONNIE CORCORAN
Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6614
ccorcoran@ndad.org


April Dahlgren











APRIL DAHLGREN
Graphics Design & Social Media Manager
(701) 795-6607
adahlgren@ndad.org


Mike Gibbens










MIKE GIBBENS

NDAD Ambassador
(701) 775-5577


Lora Machart











LORA MACHART
Client Services Representative - Northeast North Dakota
(701) 795-6603
lmachart@ndad.org


Terry Olmstead










TERRY OLMSTEAD

NDAD Building and Equipment Maintenance
(701) 795-6619
tolmstead@ndad.org


Lana Otto











LANA OTTO
Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6612
lotto@ndad.org














STACEY PETERSON
Administrative Assistant
(701) 795-6600
speterson@ndad.org

 

GAMING STAFF

TOM DILLON
Grand Forks Gaming Director
(701) 795-6602
tdillon@ndad.org

NDAD gaming sites and gaming managers


 

Donald Shock
Donald Shock eagerly welcomes each spring’s arrival to Dickinson, N.D. -- and for good reason. “I don’t try to stand idle,” said Shock, 73. “I’m either going somewhere or trying to enjoy the fresh air.” It’s a particularly great day for him when he can do both. Shock lives with both chronic obstructive ...
view all success stories