Grand Forks

NDAD Main Office

  2660 S. Columbia Rd.                     
  Grand Forks, ND 58201            
  (701) 775-5577               
  (800) 532-NDAD (-6323)
  grandforks@ndad.org 

            











OFFICERS

Ron Gibbens, President












RON GIBBENS
President
(701) 795-6601
rgibbens@ndad.org


Don Santer, Chief Executive Officer












DON SANTER
Chief Executive Officer
(701) 795-6608
dsanter@ndad.org


Traci LaDouceur, Chief Financial Officer












TRACI LaDOUCEUR
Chief Financial Officer
(701) 795-6609
tladouceur@ndad.org


Leslie Stastny, Chief Program Officer












LESLIE STASTNY

Chief Program Officer
(701) 795-6604
lstastny@ndad.org


OFFICE STAFF
(in alphabetical order)






 

ANDREA BENSEN
Accountant
(701) 795-6606
abensen@ndad.org












MIKE BRUE
Communications Director
(701) 795-6605
mbrue@ndad.org


Connie Corcoran










CONNIE CORCORAN
Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6614
ccorcoran@ndad.org


April Dahlgren











APRIL DAHLGREN
Graphics Design & Social Media Manager
(701) 795-6607
adahlgren@ndad.org


Mike Gibbens










MIKE GIBBENS

NDAD Ambassador
(701) 775-5577


Lora Machart











LORA MACHART
Client Services Representative - Northeast North Dakota
(701) 795-6603
lmachart@ndad.org


Terry Olmstead










TERRY OLMSTEAD

NDAD Building and Equipment Maintenance
(701) 795-6619
tolmstead@ndad.org


Lana Otto











LANA OTTO
Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6612
lotto@ndad.org














STACEY PETERSON
Administrative Assistant
(701) 795-6600
speterson@ndad.org

 

GAMING STAFF

TOM DILLON
Grand Forks Gaming Director
(701) 795-6602
tdillon@ndad.org

NDAD gaming sites and gaming managers


 

Brooke Carlson
The doctor gave Brooke Carlson a restriction she simply had to follow: no running, walking or putting weight on her hips for one year’s time. Hardly the type of restriction welcomed by an 8-year-old active in gymnastics since she was 2. Still, Brooke recalls the pain she felt in the summer. Her mom, Lisa Nelson, recalls when she realized ...
view all success stories