Grand Forks

NDAD Main Office

2660 S. Columbia Rd.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 775-5577
(800) 532-NDAD (-6323)
grandforks@ndad.org

Map and Directions


 

Officers

Don Santer, Chief Executive Officer
DON SANTER
Chief Executive Officer
(701) 795-6608
dsanter@ndad.org
 
Traci LaDouceur, Chief Financial Officer
TRACI LaDOUCEUR
Chief Financial Officer
(701) 795-6609
tladouceur@ndad.org
 
Leslie Stastny, Chief Program Officer
LESLIE STASTNY
Chief Program Officer
(701) 795-6604
lstastny@ndad.org





  NDAD Board of Directors
 
  To contact a board member: (800) 532-NDAD (6323) or grandforks@ndad.org.
 
   

Office Staff

(in alphabetical order)
Mike Brue
MIKE BRUE
Communications
Director
(701) 795-6605
mbrue@ndad.org
Connie Corcoran
CONNIE
CORCORAN

Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6614
ccorcoran@ndad.org

 
Alyson Jensen
ALYSON JENSEN
Graphic Design &
Social Media Manager
(701) 795-6607
ajensen@ndad.org
Mike Gibbens
MIKE GIBBENS
NDAD Ambassador
(701) 775-5577
Image of Keith Haus
KEITH HAUS
Facilities Manager
(701) 795-6619
khaus@ndad.org
Lora Machart
LORA MACHART
Client Services
Representative -
N.E. North Dakota
(701) 795-6603
lmachart@ndad.org
Desi Peterson
DESI PETERSON
Accountant
(701) 795-6606
dpeterson@ndad.org
Stacey Peterson
STACEY PETERSON
Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6600
speterson@ndad.org






DANAE SWANSON
Administrative Assistant
(701) 795-6600
dswanson@ndad.org

Gaming and Operations

Brent Brooks
BRENT BROOKS
Director of Gaming Operations
(701) 795-6602
bbrooks@ndad.org
bbrooks@ndad.org
Jon Christenson
JON CHRISTENSEN
Director of Operations
(701) 795-6610
jchristensen@ndad.org
jchristensen@ndad.org

 
TOM DILLON
Grand Forks Gaming Director
tdillon@ndad.org

NDAD gaming sites and gaming managers

Dean Knutson
Dean Knutson performs volunteer respite care visits in East Grand Forks, Minn., on behalf of Lutheran Social Services of Minnesota. The Grand Forks resident likes the fit, for several reasons. “I’ve been told I can talk,” he said, smiling. He says he’s a good listener, too – a key component of respite service. Knutson ...
view all success stories