Grand Forks

NDAD Main Office

2660 S. Columbia Rd.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 775-5577
(800) 532-NDAD (-6323)
grandforks@ndad.org

Map and Directions


 

Officers

Don Santer, Chief Executive Officer
DON SANTER
Chief Executive Officer
(701) 795-6608
dsanter@ndad.org
 
Traci LaDouceur, Chief Financial Officer
TRACI LaDOUCEUR
Chief Financial Officer
(701) 795-6609
tladouceur@ndad.org
 
Leslie Stastny, Chief Program Officer
LESLIE STASTNY
Chief Program Officer
(701) 795-6604
lstastny@ndad.org





  NDAD Board of Directors
  RON GIBBENS
  Board President
  (701) 795-6601

  To contact a board member: (800) 532-NDAD (6323) or grandforks@ndad.org.
 
   

Office Staff

(in alphabetical order)
Andrea Bensen
ANDREA BENSEN
Accountant
(701) 795-6606
abensen@ndad.org
 
Mike Brue
MIKE BRUE
Communications
Director
(701) 795-6605
mbrue@ndad.org
 
Diana Chabai
DIANA CHABAI
Graphics Design &
Social Media
Manager
(701) 795-6607
dchabai@ndad.org
 
Connie Corcoran
CONNIE
CORCORAN

Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6614
ccorcoran@ndad.org
 
Mike Gibbens
MIKE GIBBENS
NDAD Ambassador
(701) 775-5577

 
Keith Haus
KEITH HAUS
Facilities Manager
(701) 795-6619
khaus@ndad.org
 
Lora Machart
LORA MACHART
Client Services
Representative -
N.E. North Dakota
(701) 795-6603
lmachart@ndad.org
 
Lana Otto
LANA OTTO
Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6612
lotto@ndad.org
 
Stacey Peterson
STACEY
PETERSON

Administrative
Assistant
(701) 795-6600
speterson@ndad.org
 

Gaming Staff

Brent Brooks
BRENT BROOKS
Director of Gaming Operations, NDAD
(701) 795-6602
bbrooks@ndad.org
 
TOM DILLON
Grand Forks Gaming Director
tdillon@ndad.org

NDAD gaming sites and gaming managers

Tim Heckelsmiller
Tim Heckelsmiller of Bismarck has end-stage renal disease, and he's also experienced strokes. 
NDAD provides Tim with co-pays for medications and also pays for transit rides. Read more about him beginning soon in NDAD Success Stories. ...
view all success stories