Grand Forks

NDAD Main Office

  2660 S. Columbia Rd.                     
  Grand Forks, ND 58201            
  (701) 775-5577               
  (800) 532-NDAD (-6323)
  grandforks@ndad.org 

            











OFFICERS

Ron Gibbens, President












RON GIBBENS
President
(701) 795-6601
rgibbens@ndad.org


Don Santer, Chief Executive Officer












DON SANTER
Chief Executive Officer
(701) 795-6608
dsanter@ndad.org


Traci LaDouceur, Chief Financial Officer












TRACI LaDOUCEUR
Chief Financial Officer
(701) 795-6609
tladouceur@ndad.org


Leslie Stastny, Chief Program Officer












LESLIE STASTNY

Chief Program Officer
(701) 795-6604
ltastny@ndad.org


OFFICE STAFF
(in alphabetical order)

Mike Brue










MIKE BRUE

Communications Director
(701) 795-6605
mbrue@ndad.org


Connie Corcoran










CONNIE CORCORAN
Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6614
ccorcoran@ndad.org


April Dahlgren











APRIL DAHLGREN
Graphics Design & Social Media Manager
(701) 795-6607
adahlgren@ndad.org


Donna Diedrich











DONNA DIEDRICH
Administrative Assistant
(701) 795-6600
ddiedrich@ndad.org


Mike Gibbens










MIKE GIBBENS

NDAD Ambassador
(701) 775-5577


Lora Machart











LORA MACHART
Client Services Representative - Northeast North Dakota
(701) 795-6603
lmachart@ndad.org


Terry Olmstead










TERRY OLMSTEAD

NDAD Building and Equipment Maintenance
(701) 795-6619
tolmstead@ndad.org


Lana Otto











LANA OTTO
Accounting Assistant
(701) 795-6612
lotto@ndad.org



 

GAMING STAFF

TOM DILLON
Grand Forks Gaming Director
(701) 795-6602
tdillon@ndad.org

NDAD gaming sites and gaming managers


 

John Patterson
John Patterson gets around much better these days, and the Mandan, N.D., resident says that’s helped improve his overall outlook on life. John, 54, who has cervical myelopathy resulting from a 1994 motor vehicle accident, gets around in his van much better, and gets out much more, since he was able to add a lift for his powered wheelchair ...
view all success stories